Paulitics to go on a (hopefully) short hiatus

I’ve been getting some e-mails from regular readers of Paulitics who have been wondering why I have not been posting as frequently as of late. So, I feel like an explanation on my part is necessary.

A number of factors have been keeping me (against my wishes) from publishing more regularly on this blog. Originally, these reasons included the fact that this is my last semester of my masters degree as well as my having to work longer hours to afford to go on a trip to Alberta for a friend’s wedding. However, I just returned from Alberta recently and, a few hours after returning, I broke up with my live-in girlfriend and thus now I am faced with the prospect of finishing my schooling, finding a new apartment as well as finding a new job all at the same time and all in short order.

Because of this latest development in my personal life, I will not be posting on the Paulitics blog for a couple of weeks until I get my living arrangements and new career settled. Please bear with me as I go through this process.

3 Responses to “Paulitics to go on a (hopefully) short hiatus”


  1. 1 marcel 26 March, 2008 at 3:27 pm

    Poor old Paul.

    So, you catch her in bed with another man, eh? Too bad it wasn’t another woman.

  2. 2 NCFC 29 March, 2008 at 12:45 pm

    I find the previous post highly inflammatory, but the ending however, was most intriguing.


Leave a Reply

Resources:

home page polling resource

Click below to download the

Paulitics Blog Search

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 2.5 Canada License.

DISCLAIMER: The views and opinions expressed in the comments section beneath each post on this blog do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions of the blog's author and creator. Individual commentators on this blog accept full responsibility for any and all utterances.

Reddit

Progressive Bloggers

Blogging Canadians

Blogging Change

LeftNews.org

Paulitics Blog Stats

  • 831,052 hits since 20 November, 2006

