New rules

Okay, new rules guys:

#1)  If you link to me on your blog PLEASE let me know and I will be more than happy to reciprocate the favour.  I’m finding new people all the time who’ve linked to my blog and not let me know.  Just drop by my blog and post a quick comment on a post and then I’ll link to you.

#2)  If anybody knows whoever was the kind person who made this blog badge for my site please let me know.

paulitics.gif

#3)  If you want to use this badge on your sidebar, feel free.  I don’t have a way to post the proper code without it actually activating the badge, but I’ll look into a way for people to just copy and paste it onto their blog if they’re interested.  In the meantime, however, you’ll just have to save the picture file to your computer and then upload it manually yourself.

4 Responses to “New rules”


  1. 1 April Reign 10 February, 2007 at 7:20 am

    If you want to host the button, open a free account at photobucket.com (free bandwidth)

    The code people would use is

    a href=”http://blog address” target=”_blank”> tags on either end.

    Put that code between and it will create a little box in your sidebar with the code inside. cols & rows are both adjustable.

    Someone else may have a different solution.

  2. 2 April Reign 10 February, 2007 at 7:22 am

    damn it I forgot to space everything out.

    I will email you the info.

  3. 3 Erik 10 February, 2007 at 6:24 pm

    Hey, I met you at the Simpson’s event, great blog, im going to link yours to mine, my blog is:
    http://supercanuk.gnn.tv

    Talk to yah later,
    Erik

  4. 4 paulitics 10 February, 2007 at 10:24 pm

    April Reign: I know I already said this in my e-mail, but thanks again for the blog button!

    Erik: Great to see you found my blog alright. It’s always nice to have a fellow comrade reading my work. I haven’t had a chance to take a serious look at yours yet, but I look forward to doing so in the coming days.

    Your blog’s now on my blogroll. Cheers.


Leave a Reply

Resources:

home page polling resource

Click below to download the

Paulitics Blog Search

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 2.5 Canada License.

DISCLAIMER: The views and opinions expressed in the comments section beneath each post on this blog do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions of the blog's author and creator. Individual commentators on this blog accept full responsibility for any and all utterances.

Reddit

Progressive Bloggers

Blogging Canadians

Blogging Change

LeftNews.org

Paulitics Blog Stats

  • 836,724 hits since 20 November, 2006

